Meet Our Professionals

Meet Our Team

Tejal Shah

Associate Manager

tejal@hassanalicpa.com

Monali Patel

Senior Accountant and Auditor

monali@hassanalicpa.com

Sana Syed

Senior Accountant and Auditor

sana@hassanalicpa.com

Deval Patel

Senior Accountant

deval@hassanalicpa.com

Ammara Shah

Senior Accountant

ammara@hassanalicpa.com

Sarwat Zareen

Senior Accountant

sarwat@hassanalicpa.com

Patricia Budnik

Associate Accountant

patricia@hassanalicpa.com

M.Hassanali CPA PLLC

Copyright 2012 M.Hassanali CPA, PLLC. All Rights Reserved.